Live coating event

Online live batches are in high demand!

Three CemeCon colleagues, equipped with nose-mouth masks in accordance with the current situation, stand in front of the webcam and welcome the contact persons of an interested tool manufacturer. In the last few weeks, such processes have not only picked up speed but have also become quite routine.

Everything for the customer

Japan is one of the leading technology countries in the world. Many developments are driven forward there or in collaboration with Japanese companies. This is not different in the tool industry.

Coating technology up close

HiPIMS is the coating technology of the future and opens up enormous possibilities. In Horseheads (USA), CemeCon customers were able to experience the full production process and the benefits of the technology up close at three live events

On a growth path

On August 1st, 2019, Marjorie Steed was appointed President of CemeCon Inc. Leading the North American branch office, she and her team will increasingly nurture new markets and open up revolutionary HiPIMS technology to new users.

Live Coating Event

Online-Live-Batches stehen hoch im Kurs!

Drei CemeCon Kollegen, der aktuellen Situation entsprechend mit Nasen- Mundschutzmasken versehen, stehen vor der Webcam und begrüßen die Ansprechpartner eines interessierten Werkzeugherstellers. In den letzten Wochen haben solche Abläufe nicht nur Fahrt aufgenommen sondern auch einiges an Routine erfahren dürfen.

Auf Wachstumskurs

Am 1. August 2019 wurde Marjorie Steed zur Präsidentin von CemeCon Inc. ernannt. An der Spitze der nordamerikanischen Niederlassung will sie mit ihrem Team verstärkt neue Märkte erschließen und weiteren Anwendern die revolutionäre HiPIMS-Technologie eröffnen.

Alles Für den Kunden

Japan ist eines der technologieführenden Länder der Welt. Viele Entwicklungen werden dort oder in Zusammenarbeit mit japanischen Firmen vorangetrieben – auch in der Werkzeugbranche.

Beschichtungstechnologie zum Anfassen

HiPIMS ist die Beschichtungstechnologie der Zukunft und eröffnet enorme Möglichkeiten. In Horseheads (USA) konnten CemeCon-Kunden nun auf drei Live-Events den kompletten Produktionsprozess sowie die Vorteile der Technologie aus der Nähe erleben